Trending
Heat Index
Gaming
Most Recent
 
Read More
October 15, 2019

PUBG Mobile 0.15.0 Update Releases October 16 With New Survive Till Dawn Halloween Mode

PUBG Mobile is scheduled to receive its version 0.15.0 update on October 16. The update will bring along new features to the ever-popular shooting game including an all-new Payload mode and the updated Survive Till Dawn – Halloween mode. The Darkest Night will also be taken offline for further tuning as well. Additionally, before the final update arrives, PUBG Mobile will be taken offline from 12 am UTC (05:30 am IST) to 7 am UTC (12:30 pm IST) on October 15 for maintenance.

To recall, PUBG Mobile developer Tencent Games had detailed the upcoming PUBG Mobile 0.15.0 update last week, and soon after revealed its release date to be October 16.

PUBG [...]

12
Latest Headlines
 
Microsoft Windows 10’s new update invites a range of bugs and issues
 
Virtual Pets, Virtual People and Virtual Immortality
 
Google Assistant to interact with users in HIndi, eight other languages
 
Future iPhones may come with LED-illuminated Apple logo
 
Now you see it, now you don’t: Facebook begins hiding likes in Australia
 
Elon Musk outlines plans for vehicle he expects to take humans to Mars
 
Google may acquire TikTok rival Firework: Report
 
New Instagram tool to help users spot phishing emails
 
Google will require all devices to run Android 10 after Jan 31
 
WhatsApp now back on Google Play Store
Trending Topics
Uncategorized
Mobile
Apps
Honor 20 lite price in nepal
Gadgets
Tech
Laptop
Iphone
pubg nepal
Top Stories
 
 
 
 
 
Right Now
 
Microsoft Windows 10’s new update invites a range of bugs and issues
 
 
 
 
 
Top Five
Heat Index
 
1
Honor 20 Lite
 
2
Must Read:Upcoming Smartphones in Nepal- September 2019 Updated
 
3
Iphone 8 and 8plus Compare Feature
 
4
Must Read:PUBG Mobile Update 0.11.0 Bonus Challenge to Convert BC to UC
 
5
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Dual
Compare
Go